About the Wisconsin 25th Senate District

The 25th Senate district covers 7,500 square miles in northwestern Wisconsin along the Minnesota border and the shore of Lake Superior. The 25th district includes all of Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Douglas, Iron, Price, and Washburn counties and parts of Burnett, Dunn, Polk, Sawyer, St. Croix and Vilas counties. The 25th State Senate district also includes the 73rd, 74th and 75th Assembly districts.

The 75th assembly district in Wisconsin is currently represented by Republican Romaine Quinn and the 74th by Nick Milroy.